ADRESSES A TOUTES LES ENTREPRISES

Adresse de Visité:
Klappolder 214 b, 2665 MR Bleiswijk (NL)
Télephone:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
info@jandewaaltransport.nl

DIRECTION

Rob van Dommelen

Téléphone:
+31 (0)10 522 3795
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 4360 2034
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
rob@jandewaaltransport.nl

Rico Ligthart Schenk

Téléphone:
+31 (0)10 522 4198
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 4360 2025
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
rico@jandewaaltransport.nl

PLANNING

Jan de Waal transport bv
Téléphone:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
Scandinavië Transport De Waal bv
Téléphone:
+31 (0)10 522 4559
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
Marco Geurtsen
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 1897 2925
E-mail:
marco@jandewaaltransport.nl
Patrick Gevers
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 2239 9959
E-mail:
patrick@jandewaaltransport.nl
Stefan van Kooten
Mobile:
+31 (0)10 5224859
E-mail:
stefan@jandewaaltransport.nl
Erik van der Zwaag
Mobile:
+31 (0)6 1448 6124
E-mail:
erikz@jandewaaltransport.nl

ADMINISTRATION

Téléphone:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
administratie@jandewaaltransport.nl
Erik uit de Bosch & Arjan Vrolijk

LES CHAUFFEURS

Markus Adam
Ed Bokma

Sjouke de Bruijn
Rob Cirkel
Cor Engelgeer
Rob den Engelsman
Martin Kersten
René Lauwens
Jordi van de Linden
Erik Moes
Juriaan Mulder
Sjak van den Oetelaar
Lukasz Podgorny
Harm Jan Prins
Robert Roeven
Wil de Ruiter
Torsten Rupp
Vincent Schreij
Adam Stanczyk
Maik Tollmann
Maikel Verkerk
Ad Verleun
André Versteeg
Dennis van der Vlist
Robert Vugts
Jaczek Wisniewski