ADRESGEGEVENS ALLE BEDRIJVEN

Bezoekadres:
Klappolder 214 b, 2665 MR Bleiswijk (NL)
Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
info@jandewaaltransport.nl

DIRECTIE

Rob van Dommelen

Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 522 3795
Mobiel:
+31 (0)6 4360 2034
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
rob@jandewaaltransport.nl

Rico Ligthart Schenk

Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 522 4198
Mobiel:
+31 (0)6 4360 2025
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
rico@jandewaaltransport.nl

PLANNING

Jan de Waal transport bv
Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
Scandinavië Transport De Waal bv
Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 522 4559
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
Marco Geurtsen
Mobiel:
+31 (0)6 1897 2925
E-mail:
marco@jandewaaltransport.nl
Patrick Gevers
Mobiel:
+31 (0)6 2239 9959
E-mail:
patrick@jandewaaltransport.nl
Stefan van Kooten
Mobiel:
+31 (0)10 5224859
E-mail:
stefan@jandewaaltransport.nl
Erik van der Zwaag
Mobiel:
+31 (0)6 1448 6124
E-mail:
erikz@jandewaaltransport.nl

ADMINISTRATIE

Telefoon:
+31 (0)10 521 5777
Fax:
+31 (0)10 522 4554
E-mail:
administratie@jandewaaltransport.nl
Erik uit de Bosch & Arjan Vrolijk

CHAUFFEURS

Markus Adam
Ed Bokma

Sjouke de Bruijn
Rob Cirkel
Cor Engelgeer
Rob den Engelsman
Martin Kersten
René Lauwens
Jordi van de Linden
Erik Moes
Juriaan Mulder
Sjak van den Oetelaar
Lukasz Podgorny
Harm Jan Prins
Robert Roeven
Wil de Ruiter
Torsten Rupp
Vincent Schreij
Adam Stanczyk
Maik Tollmann
Maikel Verkerk
Ad Verleun
André Versteeg
Dennis van der Vlist
Robert Vugts
Jaczek Wisniewski